2016 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

*The Saturday, Oct. 22 Ceremony is cancelled.

Date: to be determined

Fr. Querbes Hall
Saint Viator High School

Congratulations to the 2016 Inductees:

2016 Individual Inductees:
Elise Weber Addis '05
Lou Capizzi '99
Frank Cirone '02
Jeff Glass '84
Coach Jack Halpin
Brian Hare '02

The Robert C. Artman Award:
Dan and JoAnn Murphy

View all past inductees.

Questions? Contact:

Krystle M. Seifert
Special Events
847-392-4050, ext. 253