In-House Service Opportunities

 

Angel's Stockings

Bart Hisgen, bhisgen@saintviator.com
224-625-1268

Athletic Department Concession Stand

Martin Jenningsmjennings@saintviator.com
224-625-1214

Campus Ministry Retreats

Nancy Devroy, ndevroy@saintviator.com
224-625-1276
Br. John Eustice, jeustice@saintviator.com
224-625-1262

Feeder Sports

Martin Jennings, mjennings@saintviator.com
224-625-1214

Future Lions Events

Jason Kuffeljkuffel@saintviator.com
224-625-1256

Million Dollar Classic

Krystle Seifert, kseifert@saintviator.com
224-625-1253

Musical/Play Ushering

Jo Anne Francisjfrancis@saintviator.com
224-625-1267

Night of the Lion

Krystle Seifertkseifert@saintviator.com
224-625-1253

Payton Toy Drive

Cathy Abrahamiancabrahamian@saintviator.com
224-625-1216

Recycling

John Paulik, jpaulik@saintviator.com
224-625-1318

Scholastic Bowl Tournaments

Jo Anne Francisjfrancis@saintviator.com
224-625-1267

Season of Sharing Organization

Bart Hisgen, bhisgen@saintviator.com
224-625-1268

Unaccompanied Children's Ministry

Br. John Eustice, CSV, jeustice@saintviator.com
224-625-1262